The Koori Justice Unit 

Phone: 03 8684 1755 
koori.justice@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at  Level 18, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC

Aboriginal Justice Caucus

Executive Officer - Nikayla Bamblett

Phone: 03 9416 4266 Mobile: 0417 535 844
nikayla.bamblett@vacsal.org.au (External link)
 

RAJAC Executive Officers 

 

Barwon South West  - Allan Miller

Phone: 03 5564 1000 Mobile:  0417 112 779
allan.miller@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Warrnambool Justice Service Centre (External link)

Grampians - Matthew Graham

Phone: 03 4301 7012 Mobile: 0408 574 679
matthew.graham@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Ballarat Regional Office (External link)

Gippsland  - Nicole LeSage

Phone: 03 5116 5744 Mobile: 0400 411 727
nicole.lesage@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Morwell Regional Office (External link)

Hume  - Vicki Atkinson

Phone: 03 5858 7642 Mobile: 0408 579 392
vicki.atkinson@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Shepparton Justice Service Centre (External link)

Loddon Mallee - Nicola Perry

Phone: 03 5440 6133 Mobile: 0429 866 880
nicola.perry@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Swan Hill Justice Service Centre (External link)

Eastern Metropolitan - Sam  Nolan

Phone: 03 8803 8422 Mobile:0447 462 819
samuel.nolan@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Box Hill Regional Office (External link)

Northern Metropolitan - Troy Austin

Phone: 03 8256 9276 Mobile: 0438 413 358
troy.austin@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Reservoir Justice Service Centre (External link)

Southern Metropolitan - Amelia Seymour

Phone: 03 8765 5245 Mobile: 0439 633 365
amelia.seymour@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Dandenong Regional Office (External link)

Western Metropolitan  - Anne-Maree Kirkman

Phone: 03 9974 4577 Mobile: 0448 366 984
anne-maree.kirkman@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Carlton Justice Service Centre (External link)