The Koori Justice Unit 

Phone: 03 8684 1755 
koori.justice@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
Located at Level 18, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC

Aboriginal Justice Caucus

Executive Officer - Nikayla Bamblett

Phone: 03 9416 4266 Mobile: 0417 535 844
nikayla.bamblett@vacsal.org.au (External link)
 

RAJAC Executive Officers 

 

Barwon South West

Danny Chatfield  

Phone 03 4504 5555

Mobile 0439 529 345

danny.chatfield@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Grampians

Adina King

Phone 03 4344 1444 

Mobile 0429 205 436

adina.king@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Gippsland 

Nicole LeSage

Phone 03 5116 5744

Mobile 0400 411 727

nicole.lesage@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Hume 

Vicki Atkinson

Phone 03 5858 7642

Mobile 0408 579 392

vicki.atkinson@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Loddon Mallee

Krystal Henderson

Phone 03 5440 6133

Mobile 0428 834 809

krystal.henderson@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Eastern Metropolitan

Jemima Bannink

Mobile 0428 616 498

jemima.bannink@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)
 

Northern Metropolitan

Troy Austin

Phone 03 8256 9276

Mobile 0438 413 358

troy.austin@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Southern Metropolitan

Tegan Smirl

Phone 03 8765 5296

Mobile 0437 101 242

tegan.smirl@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Western Metropolitan 

Neerim Callope

Phone 03 8684 1755

neerim.callope@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)