The Southern Metropolitan Regional Aboriginal Justice Advisory Committee (RAJAC) acknowledges the traditional owners within the region and pays respects to elders both past and present.

With an Aboriginal population of 7,264 the Southern Metropolitan region accounts for approximately 15% of Victoria’s total Aboriginal population. 

A RAJAC Executive Officer works across the region’s ten Local Government Areas: Bayside, Cardinia, Casey, Frankston, Glen Eira, Greater Dandenong, Kingston, Mornington Peninsula, Port Phillip and Stonnington.

A full range of justice services are offered from Justice Service Centres located in Moorabbin (External link), Rosebud (External link), Frankston (External link), and Dandenong (External link).  

Southern Metropolitan RAJAC Chairperson

Marion Hansen

Southern Metropolitan RAJAC Executive Officer

Lisa Williams

0437 101 242 (External link)